Skip to main content

19

Oct

2015

Autumn Equine Events

Event

Visit your local Wynnstay store to take advantage of our amazing offers throughout our equine department. 

Suppliers and experts will be on hand to give professional personilased advice for you and your horse. 

Sign up to receive our equine emails and receive a free goody bag in store on the day.

Dates as follows:

Friday 2nd October St Clears - SA33 4DY
Saturday 3rd October Stafford - ST16 3SU
Friday 9th October Welshpool - SY21 7AY
Saturday 10th October Cross Hands - SA14 6RE
Saturday 10th October Droitwich - WR9 7DZ
Friday 16th October Uttoxeter - ST14 8AE
Friday 23rd October Aberystwyth - SY23 3JQ
Friday 23rd October Oswestry - SY10 8NH
Saturday 24th October Pensarn - SA31 2NG
Friday 30th October Rhosfawr - LL53 6NF
Friday 30th October Pontesbury - SY5 0UB
Saturday 31st October Haverfordwest - SA62 4BW
Friday 6th November Whitchurch - SY13 1LJ
Friday 6th November Newtown - SY16 1ET
Saturday 7th November St Asaph - LL17 0LT
Friday 13th November Ross-on-Wye - HR9 5NB

 

View the latest Equine Offers